WTM Media Reception 2018 Digital Media Kit

Please give photo credit to Benchmark Resorts
For hi-resolution images, please email Suya Davenport at sdavenport@benchmarkglobal.com


Please give photo credit to Bradenton Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
For hi-resolution images, please email Ela Ayhan at ela@goshpr.co.uk


Please give photo credit to Daytona Beach Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
For hi-resolution images, please email Margaret Henriksson at prconsultant@hatmarketing.com


Please give photo credit to Discover Crystal River
For hi-resolution images, please email Miles Saunders at miles@visitcitrus.com


Please give photo credit to Florida Attractions Collection
For hi-resolution images, please email Margaret Henriksson at prconsultant@hatmarketing.com


Please give photo credit to Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
For hi-resolution images, please email Alice Hanson at aliceh@hillsbalfour.com


Please give photo credit to Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex
For hi-resolution images, please email Anita Clements at anita@hamilton-pr.com


Please give photo credit to Legacy Vacation Club
For hi-resolution images, please email Lisa Williams at lisa.williams@legacyvacationclub.com


Please give photo credit to Visit Central Florida
For hi-resolution images, please email Joni Allen at joni@visitcentralflorida.org


Please give photo credit to Visit Pensacola
For hi-resolution images, please email Nicole Stacey at nstacey@visitpensacola.com


Please give photo credit to Visit Sarasota County
For hi-resolution images, please email Ela Ayhan at ela@goshpr.co.uk


Please give photo credit to Visit St. Pete/Clearwater
For hi-resolution images, please email Charlotte Wright at charlotte.wright@rooster.co.uk


Please give photo credit to Visit Tampa Bay
For hi-resolution images, please email Stephanie Fred at sfred@visittampabay.com


Please give photo credit to Winter Park Chamber of Commerce
For hi-resolution images, please email Carlin Beekman at cbeekman@winterpark.org