TravMedia “Media Place” Digital Press Kit 2018


Partner Release(s):
SeaWorld Parks Unveils Two New Attractions For Florida In 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: SeaWorld Parks & Entertainment
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Diane Santall at diane@cubo.com.





Partner Release(s):
Discover the Unexpected February 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: Daytona Beach Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Margaret Henriksson at prconsultant@hatmarketing.com.





Partner Release(s):
Greater Fort Lauderdale Greater Together

Partner Images:
Credit: Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Alice Hanson at aliceh@hillsbalfour.com.





Partner Release(s):
10 Reasons to Discover Martin County in 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: Martin County Board of County Commissioners
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Surinder Manku at surinder@vvvglobal.com.





Partner Release(s):
St. Pete/Clearwater Culture Boom Continues

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit St. Pete/Clearwater
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Stuart Fyfe at stuart.fyfe@rooster.co.uk.





Partner Release(s):
What’s Next For 2018 And Beyond At Walt Disney World

Partner Images:
Credit: Walt Disney World Resort
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Katie Smith at katie.m.smith@disney.com.





Partner Release(s):
Sarasota County Whats New 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Sarasota County
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Ela Ayhan at ela@goshpr.co.uk.





Partner Release(s):
Emerald Coast Spring Season Preview

Partner Images:
Credit: Emerald Coast Convention and Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits. For high-res versions, email Kerry Sutsko at ksutsko@co.okaloosa.fl.us.