NYC Media Reception 2018 Digital Press Kit


Partner Release(s):
Panama City Beach: Make it Yours
Panama City Beach: What’s New in 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Panama City Beach
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Catie Feeney at cfeeney@visitpanamacitybeach.com.






Partner Release(s):
What’s New in Greater Fort Lauderdale

Partner Images:
Credit: Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ivonne Macmillan at imacmillan@broward.org.






Partner Release(s):
Visit Pensacola: Allow Us to Introduce Ourselves

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Pensacola
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Nicole Stacey at nstacey@visitpensacola.com.





Partner Release(s):
Visit Sarasota County: Whats New in 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Sarasota County
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Lynn Hobeck at lhobeck@visitsarasota.org.




Partner Release(s):
The Beaches of Fort Myers and Sanibel: What’s New 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: The Beaches of Fort Myers and Sanibel
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Jackie Parker at jparker2@leegov.com.






Partner Release(s):
Emerald Coast: Explore the Great Outdoors of Florida’s Emerald Coast
Emerald Coast: What’s New in 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: Florida’s Emerald Coast
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Michelle Tomao at michelle@welcometoaqua.com.






Partner Release(s):
Florida Keys & Key West… Laid-Back and Legendary

Partner Images:
Credit: Florida Keys & Key West
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ashley Serrate at ashley@newmanpr.com.





Partner Release(s):
West Volusia: Old Florida. New Vibe.

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit West Volusia
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Dean Turcol at dean@benedictadvertising.com.





Partner Release(s):
JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort Inspires with Meetings in Paradise
JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort: Fact Sheet
JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort: Story Ideas

Partner Images:
Credit: JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Lorin Konchak at laugeri@paradiseadv.com.





Partner Release(s):
Unlock Tampa Bay in 2018

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Tampa Bay
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Stephanie Fred at sfred@visittampabay.com.




Partner Release(s):
Experience the Bradenton Area

Partner Images:
Credit: Bradenton Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Megan Brewster at megan@welcometoaqua.com.






Partner Release(s):
Experience the Palm Coast and the Flagler Beaches

Partner Images:
Credit: Palm Coast and the Flagler Beaches
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Amy Lukasik at alukasik@visitflagler.com.





Partner Release(s):
New and Now for St. Pete/Clearwater

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit St. Pete/Clearwater
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Mackenzie Monterio at mackenzie@visitspc.com.






Partner Release(s):
Indian River County: Where There’s a Treasure Trove to Discover

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Vero Beach, Fellsmere and Sebastian
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Allison McNeal at tourism@visitindianrivercounty.com.