Florida: A Sports Lover’s Paradise

 

Florida is a sports lover’s paradise this fallĀ 

Thank you for attending VISIT FLORIDA’s Media Mixer at the Arthur Ashe Stadium. We hope you enjoyed the tennis and the topic of conversation – Florida! Browse through our Partners’ press releases and pictures to discover why the Sunshine State is the perfect vacation destination. From tennis to trailblazing, segways to spring training, Florida has plenty to offer even the most ambitious traveler this Fall.

 

 

 

Photos:

(Click thumbnail to enlarge photo)

Charlotte Harbor & the Gulf Islands

Fishing_TarponTournaments1 (1)
Credit: Charlotte Harbor
Contact: Jennifer Huber
Jennifer.Huber@CharlotteFL.com
Event&ConferenceCenter
Credit: Charlotte Harbor
Contact: Jennifer Huber
Jennifer.Huber@CharlotteFL.com

Daytona Beach

CoupleOnSUPs-300-10x8 (1)
Credit: Daytona Beach
Contact: Vianka McConville
VMcConville@thestrategicfirm.com
TwoSurfDudes-300-10x8 (1)
Credit: Daytona Beach
Contact: Vianka McConville
VMcConville@thestrategicfirm.com
FamilyBeachWalk-300-8x10 (1)
Credit: Daytona Beach
Contact: Vianka McConville
VMcConville@thestrategicfirm.com
FamilyKidsBeachSandcastle-300-10x8 (1)
Credit: Daytona Beach
Contact: Vianka McConville
VMcConville@thestrategicfirm.com

Beaches of Fort Myers and Sanibel

Couple golfing
Credit: Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel
Contact: Lee Rose
lrose@leegov.com
Dawn to dusk golf
Credit: Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel
Contact: Lee Rose
lrose@leegov.com

Saint Augustine

Lobby at Dusk (1)
Credit: FloridasHistoricCoast.com
Contact: Barbara Golden
BGolden@Floridashistoriccoast.com
World Golf Village (1)
Credit: FloridasHistoricCoast.com
Contact: Barbara Golden
BGolden@Floridashistoriccoast.com

___St. Petersburg/Clearwater

SUP_VSPC (1)
Credit: St. Petersburg/Clearwater
Contact: Leroy Bridges
leroy@visitspc.com
super boat (1)
Credit: St. Petersburg/Clearwater
Contact: Leroy Bridges
leroy@visitspc.com
LoewsDonCeSar (1)
Credit: St. Petersburg/Clearwater
Contact: Leroy Bridges
leroy@visitspc.com
Hotel Zamora (2)
Credit: St. Petersburg/Clearwater
Contact: Leroy Bridges
leroy@visitspc.com

Visit Pensacola

RogerScott Tennis Center (1)
Credit: Visit Pensacola
Contact: Brooke Fleming
bafleming@visitpensacola.com
Pensacola-Futures-horiz.jpg
Credit: Visit Pensacola
Contact: Brooke Fleming
bafleming@visitpensacola.com

Naples Beach Hotel

Aerial View of The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club (from distance)  (2012)
Credit: Naples Beach Hotel
Contact: Karen Lamonica
klamonica@chisano.com
Aerial View of Beachside Pool Complex ---- The Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club
Credit: Naples Beach Hotel
Contact: Karen Lamonica
klamonica@chisano.com

Lake County

Volleyball3VF (1)
Credit: Lake County
Contact: Elisha Pappacoda
epappacoda@lakecountyfl.gov