Domestic Media Mission 2019 Digital Media Kit


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Florida’s Adventure Coast
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Shannon Werner at swerner@floridasadventurecoast.com


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Discover Crystal River
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Miles Saunders at miles@visitcitrus.com


Partner Press Releases:

Partner Images:

Credit: The Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Jackie Parker at jparker2@leegov.com


Partner Press Releases:

Partner Images:

Credit: Florida Keys & Key West
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Sydney Cook at sydney@newmanpr.com


Partner Press Releases:

Partner Images:

Credit: Visit Central Florida
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Kelly Rote at kelly@visitcentralflorida.org


Partner Press Releases:

Partner Images:

Credit: Visit Pensacola
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Nicole Stacey at nstacey@visitpensacola.com


Partner Press Releases:

Partner Images:

Credit: Visit Sarasota County
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Britney Guertin at bguertin@visitsarasota.com