“Florida Sunshine Shuffle” Digital Media Kit

Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: The Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Francesca Donlan at fdonlan@leegov.com


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Emerald Coast Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Michelle Tomao at michelle@welcometoaqua.com


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: The Florida Keys & Key West
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ashley Serrate at ashley@newmanpr.com


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ivonne MacMillan at imacmillan@broward.org


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Naples, Marco Island, Everglades Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email JoNell Modys at jonell.modys@colliercountyfl.gov


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Ocala/Marion County Visitor & Conventions Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ashley Dobbs at ashley.dobbs@marioncountyfl.org


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach VIsitor & Conventions Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Melissa Cederquist at melissa@welcometoaqua.com


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Florida’s Historic Coast
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Barbara Golden at bgolden@floridashistoriccoast.com


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Pasco County
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Kolby Kucyk at kkucyk@pascocountyfl.net


Partner Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Tampa Bay
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Stephanie Fred at sfred@visittampabay.com


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Visit Gainesville
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Sean Plemons splemons@alachuacounty.us


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:
Credit: Cultural Council of Palm Beach County
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Hannah Deadman-Arnst at hannah@palmbeachculture.com