Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to VISIT FLORIDA’s Public Relations and Communications Team.

Please direct any general questions to PR@VISITFLORIDA.org. If you are a reporter on deadline for a hard news story, please contact Stephen Lawson, Vice President of Government Relations at slawson@VISITFLORIDA.org or (850) 201-0065.

 

Meagan Dougherty
Public Relations Manager
Office: (850) 205-3839
Email: mdougherty@VISITFLORIDA.org

Stephen Kubiak
Social Media Manager
Office: (850) 205-3842
Email: skubiak@VISITFLORIDA.org

Nicole Rees
Senior Public Relations Account Executive
North America
Office: (850) 483-1242
Email: nrees@VISITFLORIDA.org

Kenneth Morgan-Schleuning
Public Relations Account Executive
Europe
Office: (850) 205-3862
Email: kmorgan@VISITFLORIDA.org

Brianna Barnebee
Public Relations Account Executive
China + Brazil
Office: (850) 205-3827
Email: bbarnebee@VISITFLORIDA.org

Sam May
Public Relations Coordinator
Office: (850) 312-0052
Email: smay@VISITFLORIDA.org

PHOTO ICON Summer Swim in Wacissa River, North Florida (Colin Hackley) ALL USES APPROPRIATE
Press Rooms and Contact
Information for Florida’s local CVBs