Canada Takeover “Moments of Sunshine” Digital Media Kit

Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: AmeliaIsland.com
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Amy Boek at aboek@ameliaisland.com.

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Discover Crystal River
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Miles Saunders at miles@visitcitrus.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Daytona Beach Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Kate Holcomb at kholcomb@daytonabeach.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ivonne MacMillan at imacmillan@broward.org

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: The Beaches of Fort Myers & Sanibel
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Tamara Pigott at tpigott@leegov.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Visit Jacksonville
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Katie Mitura at kmitura@visitjacksonville.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Ocala/Marion County
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ashley Dobbs at ashley.dobbs@marioncountyfl.org

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Visit Pensacola
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Nicole Stacey at nstacey@visitpensacola.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Punta Gorda/Englewood Beach Visitor & Convention Bureau
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Jennifer Huber at jennifer.huber@charlottecountyfl.gov

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Visit Sarasota County
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Erin Duggan at eduggan@visitsarasota.org

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Sea World Parks & Entertainment
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Suzanne Pelisson Beasley at suzanne.pelisson-beasley@seaworld.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Florida’s Historic Coast
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Kathy Catron at kcatron@floridashistoriccoast.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: Visit Tampa Bay
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Kevin Wiatrowski at kwiatrowski@visittampabay.com

Partner Video:


Partner Press Release:

Partner Images:

Credit: The Florida Keys & Key West
For editorial use only. Please provide photo credits.
For high-res versions, email Ashley Serrate at ashley@newmanpr.com

Partner Video: